2018

All Weekday Activities Have Recommended

WEEKDAY ACTIVITIES RECOMMENCED FEBRUARY 1ST

All Weekday activities recommenced on Monday 5th February:

  • Monday Evenings - Healing, Groups (Meditation or Discussion)
  • Wednesday Mornings - Groups (Meditation or Discussion), Healing, Weekday Service

Please remember to bring a flower to all services.

Happy New Year to everyone.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Easter Services

EASTER SERVICES 2018

Easter Week & Easter Services for the Church are as follows:

Palm Sunday 25th March
- 10am - Divine Service (bring a flower)

Good Friday 30th March
- 2:30pm - Good Friday Service (no flowers)

Easter Sunday 1st April
- 10am - Divine Service (bring a flower)

Please note the time for the Good Friday service is 2:30pm

Please come and help us to celebrate the Easter Season together.
We would love to see you there!

Tags: 

Roster of Services for April 2018

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR APRIL 2018

The roster for April Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 1st April - EASTER SUNDAY
  • Sun 8th April - Myriam Wolf Richardson
  • Sun 15th April - Ann Brown
  • Sun 22nd April - Rev. Kathryn Ryan
  • Sun 29th April - Rev. Dorothy Heel (ANZAC Day Service)

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

April Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for February 2018

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR FEBRUARY 2018

The roster for February Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 4th February - Myriam Wolf Richardson
  • Sun 11th February - Rev. Verna Sanderson
  • Sun 18th February - Rev. Andrew Dinnie
  • Sun 25th February - Rev. Dorothy Heel

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 
Subscribe to RSS - 2018