Roster

Roster of Services for May 2018

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR MAY 2018

The roster for May Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 6th May - Rev. Andrew Dinnie
  • Sun 13th May - Myriam Wolf Richardson
  • Sun 20th May - Rev. Andrew Dinnie
  • Sun 27th May - Sharlene Smith

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.
Followed by a light morning tea.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for April 2018

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR APRIL 2018

The roster for April Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 1st April - EASTER SUNDAY
  • Sun 8th April - Myriam Wolf Richardson
  • Sun 15th April - Ann Brown
  • Sun 22nd April - Rev. Kathryn Ryan
  • Sun 29th April - Rev. Dorothy Heel (ANZAC Day Service)

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

April Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for February 2018

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR FEBRUARY 2018

The roster for February Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 4th February - Myriam Wolf Richardson
  • Sun 11th February - Rev. Verna Sanderson
  • Sun 18th February - Rev. Andrew Dinnie
  • Sun 25th February - Rev. Dorothy Heel

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for January 2016

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR JANUARY 2016

The roster for January Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 3rd January - New Year's Day Service
  • Sun 10th January - Daphne
  • Sun 17th January - Rev. Verna
  • Sun 24th January - Rev. Andrew
  • Sun 31st January - Rev. Judith

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services
In Recess until Wednesday 3rd February

Tags: 

Roster of Services for December 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR DECEMBER 2015

The roster for December Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 6th December - Daphne (Second Sunday in Advent)
  • Sun 13th December - CHRISTMAS CAROLS SERVICE
  • Sun 20th December - Rev. Verna (Fourth Sunday in Advent)
  • Sun 27th December - Gabby

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for November 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR NOVEMBER 2015

The roster for November Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 1st November - Rev. Verna - All Saints Day
  • Sun 7th November - Rev. Judith (changed)
  • Sun 15th November - Nausheen/Hilary
  • Sun 22nd November - Rev. Kathryn (changed)
  • Sun 29th November - Rev. Dorothy - First Sunday in Advent

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Tags: 

Roster of Services for October 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR OCTOBER 2015

The roster for October Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 4th October - Sharlene
  • Sun 11th October - Gabby
  • Sun 18th October - Kathryn
  • Sun 25th October - Dorothy

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for September 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR SEPTEMBER 2015

The roster for September Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 6th September - FATHER'S DAY
  • Sun 13th September - Rev Verna
  • Sun 20th September - Rev Andrew
  • Sun 27th September - TBC

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for August 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR AUGUST 2015

The roster for August Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 2nd August - Rev Verna
  • Sun 9th August - Rev Andrew
  • Sun 16th August - Rev Judith
  • Sun 23rd August - Nausheen & Hilary
  • Sun 30th August - HARVEST FESTIVAL

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Roster of Services for July 2015

ROSTER OF SERVICES FOR JULY 2015

The roster for July Services is listed below:

Sunday Divine Services

  • Sun 5th July - Sharlene
  • Sun 12th July - Rev Andrew
  • Sun 19th July - Rev Verna
  • Sun 26th July - Myriam

Sunday Divine Services commence at 10am sharp.

Wednesday Healing Meditation Services

Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Roster